Office of the Premier


Development Planning Unit
Town & Country Planning Department
Department of Information & Public Relations
Trade & Consumer Protection
Trade Promotions Unit
Office of Gender Affairs
Internal Audit
International Finance Centre
Virgin Islands Shipping Registry

Statutory Boards/Associated Agencies

BVI Tourist Board
Board of Immigration
Social Security Board
H. Lavity Stoutt Community College
Land Development Control Authority

Ministry of Finance

Finance Central
HM Customs
Inland Revenue
BVI Postal Services
Treasury Department
Department of Information Technology

Statutory Boards/Associated Agencies

National Bank of the Virgin Islands
Financial Services Commission
Income Tax Appeal Board
Stamp Advisory Committee